Monday, May 23, 2011

because we all love a good internet quiz!

So I did a little quiz

The Five Love Languages

My Primary Love Language is Quality Time

My Detailed Results:

Quality Time:9

Words of Affirmation:8

Acts of Service:6

Physical Touch:5

Receiving Gifts:2

Makes sense (I think)

What's yours?

Take the Quiz!


Nes said...

I only differed on the last two. Yay for quality time :)

dbawiw said...

Hi Helen. Not sure why I can't post a comment on your post, "This needed to be said a long time ago" but that's why I'm posting here. What a heartbreaking tale. She sounds somewhat more mentally ill that simply passive-aggressive, I must say, though that's not to downplay passive-aggressiveness. The hurt must be extraordinary, and good for you for writing it down and trying to deal with it. So sorry to read about that, take care.

Helen said...

dbawiw: I actually disabled comments as it felt wrong to ask for comment on it for some reason. Thanks so much for yours though, it means a lot to know that I'm not (completely) crazy!